National Division II Christian Homeschool Association

KansasSalina, KS – February 29 through March 2, 2024, the 19th Annual National Division II Christian Homeschool Association (NDIICHA) Basketball Tournament will be held at the Salina Fieldhouse in Salina, Kansas.

The NDIICHA Tournament consists of over 80 boys and girls basketball teams from across seven states, including Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Nebraska and Texas. Teams are comprised of junior high and/or high school homeschooled athletes. All participating teams share similar organizational values. To qualify for participation, teams must practice an average of two or less times per week and play 25 games or less prior to the NDIICHA 2024 tournament.

There will be over 120 games scheduled for this year’s tournament. In addition, there are free throw and 3-point shooting competitions held among the Junior High and High School divisions. Awards for the shooting contests are awarded mid-way through the tournament after devotions led by a special guest. Tournament results are updated throughout the tournament on NDII’s official website:

Organizations that have participated in the past include:

Ames Vision, Ames (IA) 
Broken Bow Chargers, Broken Bow (NE) 
Central Nebraska Falcons, Aurora (NE)
CFE Falcons, Colby (KS)
Cornerstone Saints, Topeka (KS)
Countryside Classics Boone (IA)
Denver Eagles, Denver (CO)
Des Moines Defenders, Des Moines (IA)
Des Moines Warriors, Des Moines (IA)
East Texas Homeschool Sports Chargers, Longview (TX)
Golden Belt Arrows, Great Bend (KS)
Hardin County Chargers, New Providence (IA)
Hastings Red Tide, Hastings (NE)
HFC Warriors, Oklahoma City (OK)
Independent Lions, Tonganoxie (KS)
Jaguars Christian Home School Sports, Grand Junction (CO)
Lincoln Eagles, Lincoln (NE)
Manhattan CHIEF, Manhattan (KS)
Metro Academy Mavericks, Overland Park (KS)
Metro Warriors, Omaha (NE)
Newton Panthers, Newton (KS)
Norfolk Crusaders, Norfolk (NE)
Northeast Kansas Nighthawks, Topeka (KS)
North Missouri Knights, Kirksville (MO)
Oskaloosa Knights, Oskaloosa (IA)
Ponca City Saints, Ponca City (OK)
Reno County Sabres, Hutchinson (KS)
Sioux City Warriors, Sioux City (IA)
Smoky Valley Eagles, Salina (KS)
St. Joseph Defenders, St. Joseph (MO)
Wichita Warriors, Wichita (KS)